• David Bradley, Chief Executive, South West London and St George’s Mental Health NHS Trust
  • Dominic Conlin, Director of Strategy and Business Development, Chelsea and Westminster NHS Foundation Trust
  • Paul Farrimond, Non-Executive Director, Barnet Enfield and Haringey Mental Health NHS Trust
  • Dr Jason Fee, Clinical Lead New Care Models, Devon Partnership NHS Trust
  • Nigel Foster, Director of Finance, Frimley Health Foundation Trust
  • Anne Forbes, Programme Director New Care Models, Devon Partnership NHS Trust
  • Dr Gordon Macmillan, Assistant Director of Strategy and Business Development, The Hillingdon Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
  • Sultan Mahmud, Director of Integration, The Royal Wolverhampton NHS Foundation Trust
  • Sarah Morgan, Director of Organisational Development and Healthcare Alliance Director, Guys and St Thomas’ NHS Foundation Trust
  • James Underhay, Deputy Chief Executive and Director Of Strategy and Development, South Central Ambulance Service NHS Trust
  • William Wilkins, Associate Director of Strategy, Royal Berkshire NHS Foundation Trust



  • Roundtable Chair: Dr Graham Jackson, Clinical Lead, Buckinghamshire ICS and Co-Chair, NHSCC
  • Dr Chirag Bakhai, GP and Deputy Clinical Chair, Luton CCG
  • Henry Black, Chief Finance Officer, East London Health and Care Partnership and Joint Chair, NHSCC Finance Forum
  • Chris Clark, Director of Commissioning, Brighton and Hove CCG
  • Dr Anthony Kelly, Chair, South Worcestershire CCG
  • Dr Phil Moore, Deputy Chair (Clinical), Kingston CCG and Chair, NHSCC Mental Health Commissioners Network
  • Jason Stamp, Lay Member for Patient and Public Involvement, Hull CCG and Deputy Chair, NHSCC Lay Members Network
  • Dr Josephine Sauvage, Chair, Islington CCG, Co-Chair, North London Partnership Health and Care Cabinet and Chair, Haringey and Islington Wellbeing Partnership


NHSCC and NHS Providers representatives:

  • Sara Bainbridge, Head of Policy and Delivery, NHSCC
  • John Coutts, Policy Advisor (Governance), NHS Providers
  • Miriam Deakin, Director of Policy and Strategy, NHS Providers
  • Emily Jones, Senior Policy Officer, NHSCC
  • Leanora Volpe, Policy Officer, NHS Providers
  • Julie Wood, Chief Executive, NHSCC
  • Adam Wright, Senior Policy Officer, NHS Providers