• Samantha Allen, Chief Executive, Sussex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust
  • Nicola Ayton, Director of Strategy and Major Projects, Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
  • Charlotte Bailey, Executive Director of Strategic Partnerships, Birmingham and Solihull Mental Health NHS Foundation Trust
  • Carl Bashford, Head of Service, Tees Esk and Wear Valleys NHS Foundation Trust
  • Adrian Bull, Chief Executive, East Sussex Healthcare NHS Trust
  • Mark Cubbon, Chief Executive, Portsmouth Hospitals NHS Trust
  • Tim Guyler, Director of Integration, Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust
  • Jim Mackey, Chief Executive, Northumbria Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust
  • Jacqueline Myers, Director of Strategy snd Planning, Hull and East Yorkshire Hospitals NHS Trust
  • Keith Reynolds, Assistant Director of Strategy and Planning, North West Anglia NHS Foundation Trust.



  • Dr Amanda Doyle OBE, Lancashire and South Cumbria ICS Lead and Chief Clinical Officer, Blackpool and Fylde and Wyre CCGs
  • Tim Goodson, Dorset ICS and STP Lead and Chief Officer, Dorset CCG
  • Amanda Hume, Executive Lead for System Transformation and Strategic Commissioning Development (North East and North Cumbria)
  • Mary Hutton, Gloucestershire ICS Lead and Accountable Officer, Gloucestershire CCG
  • Matt Jukes, Chief Executive, Hull City Council
  • Yvonne Rispin, Director Of Ambulance/ 111 Commissioning (North West) And Board Member, Blackpool CCG
  • John Stamp, Senior Commissioning Manager, North of England Commissioning Support
  • Matthew Tait, Joint Accountable Officer, Surrey Heartlands CCG
  • Dr Cathy Winfield, Berkshire West ICS Lead and Chief Officer, Berkshire West CCG.


National thought leaders:

  • Paul Corrigan CBE, Independent Consultant and Coach, Former Health Policy Adviser to Tony Blair and Former Special Adviser to Alan Milburn and John Reid
  • Ben Dyson, Executive Director of Strategy, NHS Improvement
  • Nigel Edwards, Chief Executive, The Nuffield Trust
  • Michael Macdonnell, National Director of Transforming Health Systems, NHS England
  • Martin McShane, Chief Medical Officer Clinical Delivery, Optum International


We would also like to thank:

  • Matthew Kershaw, Chief Executive, Croydon Health Services NHS Trust 
  • Paul Maubach, Chief Accountable Officer, Dudley CCG and Walsall CCG
  • Tracy Taylor, Chief Executive, Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust
  • Annette Walker, Director of Finance, Bolton NHS Foundation Trust
  • Simon Worthington, Director of Finance, Leeds Teaching NHS Trust.